Meet Us On The Road

Brandeis School of Law Recruitment Calendar 

Check our 2014 recruitment schedule below and see if we will be coming to a location near you! 

 

PROGRAM/EVENT DATE TIME
MINK Law Day Thursday, September 04, 2014 3:00-6:30 pm
Chicago LSAC Forum Saturday, September 13, 2014 11:00 am-4:00 pm
Indiana Univ.-Bloomington Law School Fair Monday, September 15, 2014 11:00 am-3:00 pm
Purdue University Law School Fair Tuesday, September 16, 2014 1:00 pm-5:00 pm
Washington University Law School Fair Tuesday, September 16, 2014 3:00 pm-5:00 pm
University of Illinois Law School Fair Wednesday, September 17, 2014 10:00 am-2:00 pm
University of Kentucky Law Panel Monday, September 22, 2014 4:00 PM
Hanover College Grad/Prof School Fair Tuesday, September 23, 2014 11:00am-1:00 pm
Morehead St. University Law Panel Tuesday, September 23, 2014 12:40 PM
Berea College Law Panel Wednesday, September 24, 2014 12:00 PM
Bellarmine University Law Panel Thursday, September 25, 2014 11:00 AM
University of Louisville Law Panel Thursday, September 25, 2014 12:30 PM
Christian Brothers University Grad. School Expo Thursday, September 25, 2014 12:00-2:00 pm
Rhodes College Graduate School Expo Thursday, September 25, 2014 4:00-6:00 pm
INFORMATION SESSION @ UofL Monday, September 29, 2014 1:00-4:00 pm
Dayton Metro Law Fair Tuesday, September 30, 2014 11:00 am-2:00 pm
Ohio State University Law Fair Tuesday, October 01, 2013 11:00 am-2:00 pm
Univ. of Evansville Graduate/Prof. School Fair Wednesday, October 01, 2014 1:00-3:00 pm
Miami University of Ohio Law Fair Wednesday, October 02, 2013 11:30 am-1:30 pm
Campbellsville University Law Panel Friday, October 03, 2014 10:00-11:30 am
Georgetown College Law Panel Monday, October 06, 2014 3:00-4:00 pm
Georgetown College Law Fair Monday, October 06, 2014 5:00-7:00 pm
Asbury University Law Panel Tuesday, October 07, 2014 12:00-1:00 pm
Centre College Law Fair Tuesday, October 07, 2014 3:00-5:00 pm
Lindsey Wilson College Grad/Prof School Fair Wednesday, October 08, 2014 10:30 am-12:30 pm
University of Kentucky Law Day Wednesday, October 08, 2014 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Transylvania University Law School Fair Wednesday, October 08, 2014 5:30-7:30 pm
Eastern KY University Law Panel Thursday, October 09, 2014 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Eastern KY University Law Fair Thursday, October 09, 2014 12:30-2:00 pm
Miami LSAC Forum Saturday, October 11, 2014 11:00 am-4:00 pm
INFORMATION SESSION @ UofL Monday, October 13, 2014 9:00 am-12:00 pm
Western KY University Law Panel Tuesday, October 14, 2014 3:30-5:00 pm
Murray State University Law Panel Wednesday, October 15, 2014 5:00-7:00 pm
New York LSAC Forum Friday, October 17, 2014 12:00-5:00 pm
New York LSAC Forum Saturday, October 18, 2014 11:00 am-4:00 pm
Houston LSAC Forum Monday, October 20, 2014 2:00-7:00 pm
Kentucky Wesleyan University Law Panel Monday, October 27, 2014 12:00-1:00 pm
Brescia University Law Panel Monday, October 27, 2014 2:00-3:00 pm
University of Utah Law School Fair Tuesday, October 28, 2014 10:00 am-2:00 pm
Berea College Graduate School Fair Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:00-3:00 pm
Brigham Young University Law School Fair Wednesday, October 29, 2014 10:00 am-2:00 pm
Union College Law Panel Wednesday, October 29, 2014 11:00 am-12:00 pm
University of the Cumberlands Law Panel Wednesday, October 29, 2014 2:00-3:00 pm
Univ. of Louisville Justice Admin. Career Fair Thursday, October 30, 2014 9:00 am-12:00 pm
University of Pikeville Law Panel Thursday, October 30, 2014 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Alice Lloyd College Law Panel Thursday, October 30, 2014 3:30-4:30 pm
INFORMATION SESSION @ UofL Friday, October 31, 2014 8:30-11:30 am
UNC Wilmington Law School Day Monday, November 03, 2014 11:00 am-1:00 pm
North Carolina State Univ. Law School Fair Tuesday, November 04, 2014 2:00-4:00 pm
UNC Chapel Hill Law School Fair Wednesday, November 05, 2014 1:00-4:00 pm
Kentucky State University Law Panel Thursday, November 06, 2014 1:00-2:00 pm
Greater Charlotte Law School Fair Thursday, November 06, 2014 3:30-5:30 pm
INFORMATION SESSION @ UofL Monday, November 10, 2014 1:00-4:00 pm
Boston LSAC Forum Tuesday, November 11, 2014 2:00-7:00 pm
NKU Law Fair and Criminal Justice Career Day Wednesday, November 12, 2014 9:00-11:30 am
Northern KY University Law Panel Wednesday, November 12, 2014 12:00-1:00 pm
Atlanta LSAC Forum Friday, November 14, 2014 2:00-7:00 pm
University of Georgia Law School Fair Monday, November 17, 2014 11:00 am-3:00 pm
FALL PREVIEW DAY @ UofL Saturday, November 22, 2014 9:00 am-1:00 pm
INFORMATION SESSION @ UofL Friday, December 05, 2014 1:00-3:00 pm
INFORMATION SESSION @ UofL Tuesday, December 16, 2014 10:00 am-12:00 pm