Adjunct Faculty, Spring 2011

Been, Jeffery A.

Legal Problems of the Poor

jbeen@laslou.org

Bouldin, Patrick J.

Trial Practice

pjbouldin@yahoo.com

Brown, Robert L.

International Commercial Drafting & Arbitration

rlb@gdm.com

Clayton, Denise

Domestic Violence

denisec@kycourts.net

Copeland, Mary Anne

Intellectual Property

maryanne.copeland@louisville.edu

Curry, Kristan

Selected Issues in Land Law: Historic Preservation

kcurry3608@aol.com

DeMuth, Troy

Domestic Relations

td@hdwlawyers.com

FitzGerald, Thomas W.

Energy Law

twfitz01@louisville.edu

Kaelin, Natalie Potts

Negotiable Instruments

carolinagirl3268@live.com

Mackey, Thomas

Legal History: Civil War and Reconstruction

thomasmackey@louisville.edu

Nemes, Jason

Constitutional Practice

jason.nemes@dinslaw.com

Rice, Laura A.

Trial Practice

lrice@franklingrayandwhite.com

Wicker, Kent

Advanced Criminal Law

kent@reedwicker.com