Business Law Society Selects New Board Members

Congratulations to our new board members!  The Business Law Society is proud to announce the addition of six new board members.  The newly elected candidates bring a great deal of marketplace experience and leadership.  

Our goal is to ensure our members strong relationships in the legal community and insight to future success in the corporate world.  Please feel free to reach out to our new members with any questions.  Their names and contact info are below.  All students interested in becoming a member should attend our General Interest Meeting on Wednesday, October 2nd at 12:10pm - 12:45pm.

President – Jessica Wilkett -

Vice President – Philip Heleringer -

Director – Connor Breen –

Treasurer – Emily Irwin -

PR Chair – Kylie Parker -

Secretary – Lauren Busch -