Mardi Gras Fun!


We hope you enjoyed the 5th annual Mardi Gras celebration on Tuesday, March 4!  A special thank you to the following faculty, staff, and students who volunteered to help:  Professor Abramson, Dean Becker, Angela Beverly, Ross Bradley, Iris Bratcher, Maggie Bratcher, Scott Campbell, Laura Grubbs, Professor Hall, Wendy Helterbran, Jon-Paul Moody, Dean Nowka, Professor Rothstein, Jina Scinta, Rita Siegwald, Sissy, Janet Sullivan, Barbara Thompson, Becky Wimberg, law student Jenna Brady, and our student workers Sarah McCoy, Kea Middleton, and Sam Stanley.

Congratulations to Iris Bratcher for winning the King Cake during the cake walk contest.