Congratulations to the New Moot Court Board Executive Board Members!

Join the Moot Court Board in congratulating its newest Executive Board members!

President - Christine Shannon

Vice President of External Affairs - Laura Edelen

Vice President of Administration - Kevin Boswell

Vice President of Internal Affairs - Sana Abhari

Vice President of Public Relations - Jennifer Weihmuller

Thank you to all who interviewed for the positions. The current MCB Executive Board was incredibly impressed by the caliber of the candidates and the enthusiasm each of them expressed. The Moot Court Board should be proud of the quality of its members.