Congratulations to the New Members of the KY Intrastate Mock Trial Team

Congratulations to Heend Sheth, Cameron Griffith, Sandra Moon, Matt Russell, Brant Sloan, Phil Lawson, Marlow Riedling, and Ashley Wiggins for making the KY Intrastate Mock Trial Team.  The team is coached by Laura Rice, Colleen Clemons, and Chris Coffman.  The competition will be held in Kenton County, Kentucky on November 13-14, 2009.