Congratulations to the Criminal Law Moot Court Team

Congratulations to Molly Mattingly and Ian Richetti for being selected to represent U of L at the Wechsler Criminal Law Moot Court Competition.  The team is coached by Ted Shouse and David Harshaw and will compete in late March in Buffalo, New York.  Louisville won back-to-back national championships in 1999 and 2000.