First-Year Oral Advocacy Semi-finals

Congratulations to Margaret Royar, Jenn Siewertson, Josh Porter, and Thomas Stevens for advancing to the semi-finals of the First-Year Oral Advocacy Competition.  The semi-finals will begin on Thursday, April 1 at 4:00 in the Allen Courtroom.  Professors Leslie Abramson, Cedric Powell, and Luke Milligan will judge.  Everyone is invited to attend.


4:00 Margaret Royar (appellant) v. Jenn Siewertson (appellee)

4:45 Thomas Stevens (appellant) v. Josh Porter (appellee)