Congratulations to Twelve Upper-Division Law Students Selected to be Academic Fellows

The Director of Academic Success is pleased to announce that the following 12 upper-division law students have been chosen to serve as Academic Fellows in the fall:

Amanda Anderson
Sarah Clay
Elisabeth Fitzpatrick
John Friend
Vince Kline
Mookie Lewis
Greg Mayes
Brittany McKenna
Sarah Potter
Thom Stevens
Amanda Warford
Ryan Wood

Brandeis Academic Fellows are responsible for facilitating weekly structured study group sessions in Contracts for all first-year students.  The 12 Academic Fellows were selected based on their solid academic records, interpersonal skills, maturity, and genuine willingness to assist first-year law students learn effective law school study skills.