The Moot Court Board is pleased to announce the selection of the following students to serve on this year's Kentucky Intrastate Mock Trial team:

Brian Smith
Tyler Fleck
Sharon Wright
Chris Moncrief
Shawn Spalding
Thomas Stevens
Jamie Jackson
Nathan Batey

Congratulations to these students and thanks to everyone who tried out for the team.