Brandeis Blitz Championship Game

11-1-11: The Brandeis Blitz, the Law School's flagfootball team consisting of 1, 2, and 3L's plays in the University of Louisville Intramural Sport's Flagfootball Championship.   The game is at 9:00PM, Tuesday night, at the intramural fields behind the Speed School parking lot off of Eastern Parkway.  Come support your friends, classmates, and the Brandeis Blitz!

2011 Brandeis Blitz Roster: Alex White, Tyler Korus, Josh Porter, Joe Mandlehr, Brandon Johnson, Luis Cartaya, John Spalding, Doug Keil, Johnathan Ryan, Richard Williams, Zackary McKee, Jackie Clowers, Brad Hal, and 
Donavan Potter.  See the attached picture.  
Blitz 2011.jpg53.36 KB