2011 Brandeis School of Law Alumni Awards

The 2011 Brandeis School of Law Alumni Awards were given out on Wednesday, October 26, 2011, during a reception dinner at the Brown Hotel in Louisville. Read more about this years winners.

Download a copy of the program from this years awards.

To view photos of the evening be sure to visit our Flickr page.

This year's award winners:

Creighton Mershon, Sr.

Lawrence Grauman Award

Donald Vish

Distinguished Alumnus Award

John Tate

Distinguished Alumnus Award

Nancy Niederman

Distinguished Alumna Award

Mary Jo Gleason

Distinguished Alumna Award

Tori Murden McClure

Distinguished Alumna Award

Karen Paulin

Recent Alumna Award

Lowry Watkins, Jr.

Dean’s Service Award

Linda Sorenson Ewald

Excellence in Teaching Award

Howard Fineman

2010 University of Louisville Alumni Fellow