MCB Congrats!

Congratulations to the 2012 team for the 36th Annual Robert F. Wagner Labor and Employment Law Competition. The team representing the University of Louisville Brandeis School of Law includes Denise Hall, Amber Gratz, and Leah Rupp Smith. Thank you to everyone who tried out for the team and best wishes for the competitors in March!