MCB Good Luck!

The Moot Court Board wishes the best of luck to Nathan Batey, Tyler Fleck, Jamie Jackson, Chris Moncrief, Brian Smith, Shawn Spalding, Thomas Stevens, and Sharon Wright as they represent our law school at Kentucky’s Intrastate Mock Trial Competition on November 12 and 13.The competition is being hosted by the University of Kentucky in Lexington. Heend Sheth, the team’s co-coach, will be accompanying the group to Lexington.