MCB Results

Please join the Moot Court Board in congratulating Nathan Batey, Chris Moncrief, Sharon Wright, and Shawn Spalding (Team 1), and Jamie Jackson, Thomas Stevens, Brian Smith and Tyler Fleck (Team 2) on their strong performance at this past weekend’s Kentucky Intrastate Mock Trial Competition in Lexington.

Under the guidance of coaches Sandra Moon and Heend Sheth, all eight members worked extraordinarily hard leading up to and during the competition. The many hours of preparation paid off, with Team 2 advancing all the way to the final round against the University of Kentucky College of Law’s team. The Moot Court Board is proud to have had such stellar students representing our law school so exceptionally well.