Third Annual Spring Break Challenge on Friday

The third annual Spring Break Challenge is this Friday, March 23, from 11:30 to 12:30 in Room 275.  Any Contracts II student may take the Challenge.   Here's how it will work:

  1. The Challenge will consist of many objective-type (non-essay) questions covering one subject – Contracts II. 
  2. Your goal is to correctly answer as many questions as you can, in any order, in the time allotted.
  3. All you need is a pen.
  4. There will be separate Challenges for Section 1 (Nowka) and Section 2 (Giesel) contracts classes.
  5. The students who answer the most questions correctly will be crowned the Spring Break Challenge Champions.
  6. In addition to bragging rights, great prizes will be awarded to the first- through third-place finishers in both sections.
  7. Who will be the next Champion?

Past Champions:

Champion:  Julie Simonson
Second place:  Lani Burt
Third place:  Amanda Anderson and Nancy Vinsel (tie)


Section 1 – Professor Nowka:
1. Liam Felsen (overall champion)
2. Brittany Hampton
3. Brian Strunk

Section 2 – Professor Giesel:
1. Dana Eberle-Peay
2. Yuan Lin
3. Caroline Ramsey and Eddie O’Brien (tie)