Spring Break Challenge Winners!

Congratulations to the following students for participating in the Third Annual Spring Break Challenge and for finishing in the top three:

Overall Champion:  MICHAEL ATKINSON (Professor Nowka's section)

Professor Nowka:

First place:  Michael Atkinson
Second place:  Chris Henry
Third place:  Paul Downs


Professor Giesel

First place:  Lacey Gullett
Second place:  Sierra Ashby
Third place:  Christopher Thurman


Please stop by Dean Ballad's office to collect your prizes!