Congrats Wagner Moot Court Team

Amber Gratz, Denise Hall, and Leah Smith came in 5th of 46 teams after three preliminary rounds at the 36th Annual Robert F. Wagner Labor and Employment Law Competition. They advanced to the Octo-final rounds, and law school folklore is that we have been attending this competition for 36 years and only once before advanced.