New University of Louisville Law Review Members Selected

The Editorial Board of the University of Louisville Law Review is pleased to announce selection of the following students as First-Year Members for Volume 51:

Michael Atkinson
Kristin Birkhold
Justin Brown
Thomas Clines
Harlen Compton 
Nicholas Craddock 
Amy Dorsch 
Ryan Driskill
Kasey Fehler 
Lacey Gullett
James Hafley
John Hardesty
Benjamin Hardy 
Molly Hardy
Emily Harris 
Billy Hopkins 
Lindsey Howard 
Michael McGee
Laurie Beth McTighe
Amir Nahavandi 
Chelsea Painter
Robin David Rice
Karleen Shiner
Dani Smith
Christopher Thurman 
Nicholas Whitt 
Erica Wood 

Congratulations to these students on their accomplishment!