National Moot Court Team Selected

Congratulations to Samantha Constantine, Paige Hamby, Drew Eckman, & Chad Hardin, who have been selected as the Brandeis team to compete in this year's National Moot Court Competition! Please wish these students the best of luck as they prepare to represent our school in Richmond this November. Thank you to all of the outstanding applicants who took part in the try-outs.