Congratulations to the Trademark Moot Court Team Members!

The following students have been accepted to participate in the  trademark moot court competition:

Dana Michelle Eberle-Peay
Sean P. O'Tormey
Ronald H. Morton
Kathleen Richard
Ross Thompson

Please joing the Moot Court Board in congratulating the students selected for the team and best wishes for the upcoming competition!