38th Annual National Trial Team Selected

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected for the 2013 National Trial Team: 

Lacey Gullet
Pete Lay
Samantha Constantine
Naomi Warnick

The Moot Court Board wishes all the team members the best of luck on their upcoming competition. Thank you to everyone who tried out!