Congratulations to the National Moot Court Team!

Please join the Moot Court Board in congratulating the Brandeis teams that competed at the National Moot Court Competition in Richmond, VA. Drew Eckman and Chad Hardin argued very well, but were unable to overcome a tough draw of both eventual finalists in the preliminary rounds. Samantha Constantine and Paige Hamby swept through the preliminary rounds in impressive fashion before suffering a tough defeat (by a fraction of a point) in the quarterfinals. Professor Marcosson offered high praise for the efforts that each team put forth this weekend. Thank you for being great representatives of the law school.