2013-2014 Executive Board Members

Student Bar Foundation

Executive Board Members




Kasey Fehler


 Vice President and Public Relations Chair

Emily DeVuono



Bradley Schmidt


Fundraising Chair

Kevin Boswell


Chair of Member Involvement

Felicia Marple 


If you would like to help with the 2014 charity auction or become a member of the Student Bar Foundation, please contact any of the executive board members above to find out how you can get involved.