Events

Wednesday December 5, 2012
Thursday December 6, 2012
Start: 10:00 am
End: 2:00 pm
Friday December 7, 2012
Start: 5:00 pm
End: 7:00 pm

Please join us for our 2012 Holiday ReceptionMingle with law school alumni, faculty, students and staff.
Friday, December 7, 20125p.m.–7p.m.Mosaic Lobby, Brandeis School of Law  

Parking for this event will be available in both the Wyatt Lot (behind the law school) and in the Grawemeyer Lot (next to Grawemeyer Hall across the oval from the law school). Please do not park on the oval.

 Be among the first to tour the new 
Hebel CourtroomThe University of Louisville Brandeis School of Law is proud to announce the dedication of the Charles W. Hebel Jr. and Carol W. Hebel Alumni Courtroom, powered by JAVS. The technology in this new courtroom makes it one of the most advanced courtrooms in the world and one of only a rare, few, legal training courtrooms in existence with such a complete digital courtroom and recording system. Additional funding was provided by the law firm Hebel & Hornung, P.S.C. Please R.S.V.P. before December 4, 2012To R.S.V.P., or for more information, contact 
Wendy Helterbran at 502-475-1332 or 
wendy.helterbran@louisville.edu.

Saturday December 8, 2012
Monday December 10, 2012
Tuesday December 11, 2012
Wednesday December 12, 2012
Thursday December 13, 2012
Monday December 17, 2012
Tuesday December 18, 2012
Start: 12:00 pm
End: 2:00 pm
Wednesday December 19, 2012
Thursday January 3, 2013