Congratulations to the 2014 First Year Oral Advocacy Competition Semifinalists!

Join the Moot Court Board in congratulating the 2013 First year Oral Advocacy Semifinalists!

Carolyn Allen

Lindsey Boyd

Bradley Schmidt

Aaron Williams

The competition continues today, Thursday, March 27, in the Allen Courtroom, with rounds at 5:30 p.m. and 6:15 p.m. All rounds are open to the public, and the entire law school community is encouraged to attend!