2012 - 2013 ACS Newly Elected Executive Board

Congratulations to the newly elected members of the 2012-2013 American Constitution Society Executive Board! Special thanks to outgoing graduating president Katie Bennet for helping make this year's ACS events a success. 

President: Melissa Weinstein

Vice President: Annie Nutter

Director of Programming: Donna Tooill

Secretary: Clay Kennedy

Treasurer: Kevin Coleman

Board Members At-Large: Josh Waldrop, Kaitlyn Jones, Amanda Smith