Moot Court Board Incoming Members Selected!

The Executive Board of the University of Louisville Brandeis School Of Law Moot Court Board is proud to announce the new incoming members of the Moot Court Board for the 2012-2013 Academic Year:


Caitlin Baird

Hallye Bankson

Kristin Birkhold

Greg Finch

Larry Forman

Lacey Gullet

James Hafley

Lindsey Howard

Kaitlyn Jones

Damon McCormick

Michael McGee

Jessica Meyer

Jaime Nelson

Ann Nutter

Chelsea Painter

Cassie Restrepo

Karleen Shiner

Ross Thompson

Michael Tyrikos

Mia Walters

Nick Whitt

Erica Wood


 Congratulations to all the incoming members of the Moot Court Board on this prestigious honor.  We know your hard work will pay off through the continued success of the upcoming competitions sponsored and facilitated by the Moot Court Board.