Congratulation to Negotiation Moot Court Team Members!

Congratulations to the following individuals who have been selected to represent our law school at this year's Negotiation competition in Lansing, Michigan!

Jillian Smith
Carli Clowers
Patrick Kennedy
Emily Peeler
Cassie Kennedy

Thank you to everyone who submitted statements of interest, and good luck to both of our teams this year!