Good Luck to the Kentucky Intra-State Mock Trial Team

Good luck to the members of the Kentucky Intrastate Mock Trial Team as they head up to Campbell County this weekend to compete against teams from NKU Chase College of Law and UK Law!

The team members are Sierra Ashby, Amy Dorsch, Stephanie Carr, Sharon Wright, Pete Lay, Brian Smith, Josh Waldrop, and Shawn Spalding.  Be sure to wish them good luck!