Good Luck to the National Moot Court Team!

Please join the Moot Court Board in wishing the best of luck to the Brandeis teams traveling to Richmond for the National Moot Court Competition this weekend! Samantha Constantine, Paige Hamby, Drew Eckman, and Chad Hardin have all been working hard under the direction of Professor Marcosson, and are sure to be excellent representatives of the law school.